

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Flying Financial Service Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Zhang Gongjun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Wan Suyuan Mr. Leung Man Kit Ms. Liu Yi

Independent non-executive directors:

Dr. Vincent Cheng Dr. Miao Bo Mr. Hsu Tawei Mr. Tsao Hoi Ho Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhang Gongjun	_	М	М
Ms. Wan Suyuan	_	М	М
Mr. Leung Man Kit		М	М
Ms. Liu Yi			_
Dr. Vincent Cheng	М		М
Dr. Miao Bo	М	М	М
Mr. Hsu Tawei	М	С	М
Mr. Tsao Hoi Ho	C	М	М
Mr. Lau Jing Yeung William	M	М	С

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 23 May 2022